Flavour of Africa

Flavour Unveils Tracklist For New Album, ‘Flavour of Africa’

Flavour of Africa

Nigeria megastar, Chinedu Okoli prominently known as Flavor N’abiana has uncovered the tracklist of his seventh studio collection ‘Flavour of Africa’.

Flavour of Africa

On the third of December 2020, Flavor by means of his web-based media page, disclosed the tracklist of his approaching venture ‘Flavour of Africa’ which had 16 melodies and highlighted 8 diverse craftsman, for example, Fally Ipupa, Beenie man, Tekno, Phyno, Odumeje, Biggie Igba, Waga Gee, and Larry Gaaga.

The delivery date for ‘Flavour of Africa’ is planned for later, 4th of December, 2020.


For press release, eyewitness reports, email us at newsroom@trendznaija.com.ng Also send your stories to Whatsapp: 09055918318

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *