naira marley artwork

Naira Marley Reveal Track-List For His Lord Of Lamba EP

naira marley artwork

Naira Marley has reveal the track list for his Lord Of Lamba Ep. The Nigeria superstar made the announcement on his verified instagram page.

The Lord of Lamba Ep preorder to start on the 13th December while the release date is schedule to be out on December 18th 2019

He wrote:

Marlians are u ready? LOL ep out Dec 18th but u can preorder from dec 13th
Tingasa – NM x Cblvck (beat by killertunes)
Tesumole – NM (beat by Rexxie)
Mafo- NM (beat by Rexxie)
Isheyen- NM (beat by Rexxie)
Oja [Challenge Version] – NM (beat by Rexxie)
YanYanYan- NM x Mayorkun (beat by studio magic)



For press release, eyewitness reports, email us at Also send your stories to Whatsapp: 09055918318

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *