Made In Lagos

STREAM: Wizkid – “Made In Lagos” Album

Made In Lagos

One of the most foreseen collection for as long as long term “Made In Lagos” by Wizkid is Finally Out!

The Wait Is Finally Over as Wizkid debuts his fourth studio collection – “Made In Lagos” around the world. The collection named after Lagos City where the Number 1 Starboy developed and blew from into the International market is supposed to be a task for his day fans. The Afrobeats star’s fourth collection is his generally complex yet. As indicated by Wizkid this collection is the Best he has recorded as of late after his debut – ‘Superstar’, better than the second and third; ‘AYO’ and ‘SFTOS’ (Sounds From The Other Side) respectively.

“Made In Lagos” collection comprise of 14 tracks which highlights; Burna Boy, Skepta, Damian Marley, H.E.R, Tay Iwar, Projexx, Ella Mai, Tems and Terri. With significant creation from P2J. Wizkid dropped two tracks from this new group of work; ‘Grin’ and ‘NO STRESS’ which fills in as the collection lead singles and are right now getting a charge out of enormous streams and climbing significant music outlines.


Listen to each track below;

01 “Reckless


02 “Ginger” feat. Burna Boy


03 “Longtime” feat. Skepta


04 “Mighty Wine


05 “Blessed” feat. Damian Marley


06 “Smile” feat. H.E.R.


07 “Piece of Me” feat. Ella Mai


08 “No Stress


09 “True Love” feat. Tay Iwar & Projexx


10 “Sweet One


11 “Essence” feat. Tems

12 “Roma” feat. Terri

13 “Gyrate


14 “Grace


For press release, eyewitness reports, email us at Also send your stories to Whatsapp: 09055918318

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *